Chakra Stone Set - 7 Piece

A lovely set of stones corresponding to the 7 major chakras.
Buy Add to Wishlist

Chakra Stone Set - 7 Piece

Set includes:

Crown - Clear Quartz
Third Eye - Purple Amethyst
Throat - Blue Lapis Lazuli
Heart - Rose Quartz
Solar Plexus - Gold Tiger Eye
Sacral - Orange Carnelian
Base - Black Tourmaline
Shopping Cart
Displayed prices are New Zealand dollars. | Please review our Online Store Terms and Conditions here.

Home    |    Privacy Statement    |    Terms Of Use    |    Contact Us
© Copyright 2010 - 2019 Aurora NZ Ltd

Site designed, developed, managed, & hosted by Solutions Online NZ Ltd.